User Tools

Site Tools

how_do_i_edit_delete_a_spot

How do I edit/delete a spot ?


There is a 5 minute time out on being able to edit or delete a spot. Once 5 minutes have passed since the spot was logged, you cannot edit or delete it.

Editing or deleting a spot is quite easy.

Take a look at the spot you just posted, on the bottom left of the spot you will find two tiny red icons.

One is the edit icon, Click the edit icon to edit your spot.

The other is the trash icon, , Click the trash icon to delete your spot.

Here is what they look like on a fresh spot.

Permalink how_do_i_edit_delete_a_spot.txt · Last modified: 2019/11/19 09:20 by vk2az

oeffentlich